Beautification Commission

The Oxford Beautification Commission conceives, formulates, promulgates, and develops plans for the beautification of Oxford and meets on the third Monday of each month at 8:30 a.m. in the Community Room at Oxford Village Hall.  Commissioners are appointed by the Oxford Village Council, and serve three (3) year terms. 

If you are interested in serving on the Oxford Beautification Commission, please contact the Village offices for additional information.

Current Beautification Commission Members 

Kathy Hummel
Term expires end of 2024

Lynn Royster
Term expires end of 2024

Delores Ludwig
Term expires end of 2022

Jan Burr
Term expires end of 2022

Kathy Etherton
Term expires end of 2020

Email us at: