Beautification Commission

The Oxford Beautification Commission conceives, formulates, promulgates, and develops plans for the beautification of Oxford. Meets on the third Monday of each month at 8:30 a.m. in the Community Room at Oxford Village Hall.  Commissioners are appointed by the Oxford Village Council, and serve three (3) year terms. 

If you are interested in serving on the Oxford Beautification Commission, please contact the Village offices for addtional information.

Current Beautification Commission Members 

Barb Fox Joe Bullen
Kathy Hummel Jan Burr
Delores Ludwig Kathy Etherton