Oxford Community Television (OCTV)

Oxford Community Television

Communication Commissions

Station Manager: Bill Service
Chairman:  Ed Hunwick
Commissioner: Melvin "Buck" Cryderman

1775 North Lapeer Rd
Oxford, Michigan 48371



Technical Committee - Assess technical and equipment needs

Chair     Ed Hunwick
Recording Secretary      

Budget Committee - create Budget and review amendments

Chair     All Commissioners
Recording Secretary      

School Participation Committee - Oxford Area Schools & OACCC collaboration

Recording Secretary      
Members     Buck Cryderman
      Ed Hunwick

Personnel Committee - Provide updates and changes

Chair     Susan Bossardet
Members     Charlene Sutherby